The Color Before The Sun
Deconstructed Digital Deluxe

The 30-track presentation features the original album’s 10 songs, both in the studio and in their early acoustic demo form, as well as two bonus acoustic demos that were never recorded in the studio. The demos, called “Big Beige/4th St,” were named after Claudio’s home “The Big Beige” in upstate NY and his old apartment in Brooklyn “4th Street,” since he wrote and tracked them in each residence. These acoustic demo tracks were previously only made available to core fans who purchased the band’s Limited Edition Deluxe Box set, which featured a 76 page physical book. Also included in “Deconstructed” are seven live “bootleg” tracks pulled straight from the soundboard from various dates on their recent US headline tour and expose a very raw look at the band.

The Color Before the Sun (Deconstructed Deluxe) track list:

01 Island
02 Eraser
03 Colors
04 Here To Mars
05 Ghost
06 Atlas
07 Young Love
08 You Got Spirit, Kid
09 The Audience
10 Peace To The Mountain

Big Beige / 4th St Demos

11 Island
12 Eraser
13 Colors
14 Here To Mars
15 Ghost
16 Atlas
17 Young Love
18 You Got Spirit, Kid
19 The Audience
20 Peace To The Mountain
21 Bridge and Tunnel (Bonus Demo)
22 Fangs of the Fox (Bonus Demo)

Soundboard Bootlegs

23 Island
(Jannus Live - St. Petersburg FL 03/12/16)
24 In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth
(Revention Center - Houston TX 03/17/16)
25 Blood Red Summer
(Tabernacle - Atlanta, GA 03/14/16)
26 Devil in Jersey City
(Marquee Theatre - Tempe, AZ 03/21/16)
27 Everything Evil
(Jannus Live - St Petersburg, FL 03/12/26)
28 Key Entity Extraction V: Sentry the Defiant
(Marquee Theatre - Tempe, AZ 03/21/16)
29 Here To Mars
(Jannus Live - St Petersburg, FL 03/12/16)
30 The Audience
(Revention Center - Houston, TX 03/17/16)
The Color Before The Sun - Deconstructed


Coheed and Cambria Fall 2016 USA Tour